Property Hub office locations on Google maps
Kuala Lumpur Address
Block K-5-9,10 & 11, No. 2, Jalan Solaris, Solaris Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur.
Kota Kinabalu Address
Block K-62-6, 6th Floor, KK Times Square Signature Office, 88100 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.
Contact Information
Tel: +603-6203 8833 ; Fax: +603-6203 8838 ; Email: enquiry@propertyhub.com.my
Contact Information
Tel: +6088-487 871 ; Fax: +6088-487 872 ; Email: enquiry.kk@propertyhub.com.my

›› Click image to Enlarge QR Code

›› Click image to Enlarge QR Code

SOCIAL MEDIA

Like Us On FACEBOOK
Follow Us On TWITTER

CONTACT LIST

Updated on 12 April 2015

INVESTMENT TEAM



Choy Heng, Wan (E1173)
Resident Manager
Mobile: +6019-226 9399
Email: wan.choyheng@propertyhub.com.my


Benjamin Tee (REN2833)
Vice President
Mobile: +6012-223 3288
Email: benjamin.tee@propertyhub.com.my

PROJECT MARKETING



Benjamin Tee (REN2833)
Project Marketing (Malaysia)
Mobile: +6012-223 3288
Email: benjamin.tee@propertyhub.com.my


Adrian Yeoh (REN483)
Project Marketing (International)
Mobile: +6012-693 3127
Email: adrian.yeoh@propertyhub.com.my


Choon How, Choo (REN2831)
Project Team Leader
Mobile: +6012-293 7853
Email: how.cc@propertyhub.com.my

SENIOR DIVISION LEADER



Enoch Khoo (REN450)
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6017-746 7118
Email: enoch.khoo@propertyhub.com.my


Irene Leow (E2374)
Senior Division Leader / Registered Estate Agent
Mobile: +6012-639 6692
Email: irene.leow@propertyhub.com.my


Iszac Lim (E2396)
Senior Division Leader / Registered Estate Agent
Mobile: +6012-498 0809
Email: iszac.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Kai Ming (KM), Lock (PEA0133)
Senior Division Leader / Probationary Estate Agent
Mobile: +6012-211 9022
Email: km.lock@propertyhub.com.my


Philip Gan (REN485)
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6012-883 9223
Email: philip.gan@propertyhub.com.my


Roland Tan (PEA1226)
Senior Division Leader / Probationary Estate Agent
Mobile: +6019-317 2695
Email: roland.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Soon Hin, Neoh (REN464)
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6012-700 7728
Email: sh.neoh@propertyhub.com.my

DIVISION LEADERS



Phoebe Tan (REN484)
Division Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-501 0119
Email: phoebe.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Ray Chong (REN2826)
Division Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012–722 7922
Email: ray.chong@propertyhub.com.my

TEAM LEADERS



Billy Low (PEA1042)
Team Leader / Probationary Estate Agent
Mobile: +6016-912 3738
Email: billy.low@propertyhub.com.my


Chris Tee (REN1939)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-770 8900
Email: chris.tee@propertyhub.com.my


James Lai (REN468)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-311 6092
Email: james.lai@propertyhub.com.my


KS Kunnam (REN2795)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-387 3888
Email: kunnam@propertyhub.com.my


Roy Teo (REN475)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-216 9026
Email: roy.teo@propertyhub.com.my


Steven Tan (REN491)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-228 9861
Email: steven.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Rajesh V. Hassaram (REN456)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-222 5604
Email: rajesh.vh@propertyhub.com.my


Reeve Thang (REN477)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-207 1996
Email: reeve.thang@propertyhub.com.my


Rena Tan (REN461)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-307 2139
Email: rena.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Shervenne Tan (REN478)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-272 8790
Email: shervenne.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Willis Chew (REN4661)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-393 0991
Email: willis.chew@propertyhub.com.my

ASSISTANT TEAM LEADERS



Christine Voo (REN2879)
Assistant Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-377 7078
Email: christine.voo@propertyhub.com.my


David Tan (REN2887)
Assistant Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-200 9332
Email: david.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Hilary Low (REN2860)
Assistant Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6010-225 2850
Email: hilary.low@propertyhub.com.my


Lucas Lim (REN474)
Assistant Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-442 3039
Email: bt.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Yan Lim (REN460)
Assistant Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-274 2794
Email: yan.lim@propertyhub.com.my

SENIOR REAL ESTATE NEGOTIATORS (SENIOR REN)



Agnes Tan (REN466)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-424 7168
Email: agnes.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Bryan Kong (REN2815)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-986 0618
Email: bryan.kong@propertyhub.com.my


Eric Tan (PEA 1045)
Probationary Estate Agent
Mobile: +6012-340 9618
Email: banlee.tan@propertyhub.com.my

REAL ESTATE NEGOTIATORS



Andrew Lim (REN2823)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-323 3728
Email: andrew.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Bee Cheng, Tan (REN11493)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6013-323 3932
Email: bc.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Bruce Fong (REN8976)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-820 2218
Email: bruce.fong@propertyhub.com.my


Calvin Cheong (REN14009)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-868 6155
Email: calvin.cheong@propertyhub.com.my


Cassandra Brand (REN13151)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-339 7848
Email: cassandra.brand@propertyhub.com.my


Fion Low (REN2777)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-337 2293
Email: fion.low@propertyhub.com.my


Gary Lim (REN12820)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-201 9077
Email: gary.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Grace Ng (REN13967)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6011-3303 9334
Email: grace.ng@propertyhub.com.my


Harry Loo (REN10054)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-594 1795
Email: harry.loo@propertyhub.com.my


Ivy Fung (REN486)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-833 3207
Email: ivy.fung@propertyhub.com.my


Jaimie Lee (E2259)
Real Estate Agent
Mobile: +6012-281 9182
Email: jaimie.lee@propertyhub.com.my


James Goh (REN13149)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6018-272 8086
Email: james.goh@propertyhub.com.my


Jane Yap (REN13966)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012 225 3682
Email: jane.yap@propertyhub.com.my


Jay Alagu (REN2866)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6013-243 8397
Email: jay.alagu@propertyhub.com.my


Jennifer Chong (REN10224)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6010-283 9769
Email: jennifer.chong@propertyhub.com.my


Jeremy Tan (REN12105)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-322 3188
Email: jeremy.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Joanne Ng Choon Lan (REN2874)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-311 5220
Email: joanne.ng@propertyhub.com.my


Joel Low (REN13968)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-831 2381
Email: joel.low@propertyhub.com.my


Joel Tan (REN12106)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-267 5432
Email: joel.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Joseph Fang (REN11492)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-203 9337
Email: joseph.fang@propertyhub.com.my


Dr. Joseph Ngui (REN13621)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-858 8298
Email: joseph.ngui@propertyhub.com.my


Keng Fang, Loi (REN13973)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-850 5788
Email: loi.kf@propertyhub.com.my


Kenneth Lee (REN471)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-611 6667
Email: kenneth.lee@propertyhub.com.my


King Tiew (REN9095)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-637 2637
Email: king.tiew@propertyhub.com.my


Kun Seng, Lim (REN2883)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-470 8781
Email: ks.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Li Ling, Fam (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-390 3033
Email: liling.fam@propertyhub.com.my


Lilian Chin (REN453)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-206 6183
Email: lilian.chin@propertyhub.com.my


Liza Mok (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-708 1775
Email: liza.mok@propertyhub.com.my


Pei Leng, Yap (REN12103)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-217 0102
Email: pl.yap@propertyhub.com.my


Peng Hon, Choong (REN13965)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6010-9299 789
Email: ph.choong@propertyhub.com.my


Raayen Chai (REN2798)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6010-221 6546
Email: raayen.chai@propertyhub.com.my


Rosh Dhillon (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-431 2796
Email: rosh.dhillon@propertyhub.com.my


Russell Loke (REN12102)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-596 8336
Email: russell.loke@propertyhub.com.my


Stephanie Siew (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-828 9986
Email: stephanie.siew@propertyhub.com.my


Steven Wan (REN472)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-250 1136
Email: steven.wan@propertyhub.com.my


Suffian Sufinas (Sufi) (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6011-1287 1832
Email: sufi@propertyhub.com.my


Sun Jian, Ng (REN2819)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-505 0332
Email: sj.ng@propertyhub.com.my


Tim Chew (REN2788)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-221 3547
Email: tim.chew@propertyhub.com.my


Vinayagan Thangaveloo (Vinn) (REN10222)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-658 1822
Email: vinn.t@propertyhub.com.my


Zara Jayos (REN487)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile:+6019-633 7059
Email: zara.jayos@propertyhub.com.my


Zoe Gan (REN12819)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile:+6012-265 4053
Email: zoe.gan@propertyhub.com.my