Property Hub office location on Google maps

ADDRESS

Block K-5-9,10 & 11, No. 2, Jalan Solaris, Solaris Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur.

CONTACT INFO

Tel: +603-6203 8833 ; Fax: +603-6203 8838 ; Email: enquiry@propertyhub.com.my

SOCIAL MEDIA

Like Us On FACEBOOK
Follow Us On TWITTER

›› Click image to Enlarge QR Code

CONTACT LIST

Updated on 18 July 2014

INVESTMENT TEAM



Choy Heng, Wan (E1173)
Vice President
Mobile: +6019-226 9399
Email: wan.choyheng@propertyhub.com.my


Benjamin Tee (REN2833)
Vice President
Mobile: +6012-223 3288
Email: benjamin.tee@propertyhub.com.my

PROJECT MARKETING



Benjamin Tee (REN2833)
Vice President (Project Marketing)
Mobile: +6012-223 3288
Email: benjamin.tee@propertyhub.com.my


Adrian Yeoh (REN483)
Head of International Projects
Mobile: +6012-693 3127
Email: adrian.yeoh@propertyhub.com.my


Choon How, Choo (REN2831)
Project Team Leader
Mobile: +6012-293 7853
Email: how.cc@propertyhub.com.my


Vincent Tee (REN2817)
Project Division Executive
Mobile: +6017-300 8263
Email: vincent.tee@propertyhub.com.my

SENIOR DIVISION LEADER



Enoch Khoo (REN450)
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6017-746 7118
Email: enoch.khoo@propertyhub.com.my


Irene Leow (E2374)
Senior Division Leader / Registered Estate Agent
Mobile: +6012-639 6692
Email: irene.leow@propertyhub.com.my


Iszac Lim (E2396)
Senior Division Leader / Registered Estate Agent
Mobile: +6012-498 0809
Email: iszac.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Philip Gan (REN485)
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6012-883 9223
Email: philip.gan@propertyhub.com.my


Roland Tan (pending PEA)
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6019-317 2695
Email: roland.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Soon Hin, Neoh (REN464)
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6012-700 7728
Email: sh.neoh@propertyhub.com.my

DIVISION LEADERS



Phoebe Tan (REN484)
Division Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-501 0119
Email: phoebe.tan@propertyhub.com.my

TEAM LEADERS



Kunnam (KS) (REN2795)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-387 3888
Email: kunnam@propertyhub.com.my


Ray Chong (REN2826)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012–722 7922
Email: ray.chong@propertyhub.com.my


Roy Teo (REN475)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-216 9026
Email: roy.teo@propertyhub.com.my


Steven Tan (REN491)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-228 9861
Email: steven.tan@propertyhub.com.my

ASSISTANT TEAM LEADERS



Billy Low (PEA1042)
Assistant Team Leader / Probationary Estate Agent
Mobile: +6016-912 3738
Email: billy.low@propertyhub.com.my


Rajesh V. Hassaram (REN456)
Assistant Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-222 5604
Email: rajesh.vh@propertyhub.com.my


Reeve Thang (REN477)
Assistant Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-207 1996
Email: reeve.thang@propertyhub.com.my


Rena Tan (REN461)
Assistant Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-307 2139
Email: rena.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Shervenne Tan (REN478)
Assistant Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-272 8790
Email: shervenne.tan@propertyhub.com.my

SENIOR REAL ESTATE NEGOTIATORS (SENIOR REN)



Agnes Tan (REN466)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-424 7168
Email: agnes.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Chris Tee (REN1939)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-770 8900
Email: chris.tee@propertyhub.com.my


Bee Yam, Lim (Yan) (REN460)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-274 2794
Email: yan.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Eric Tan (PEA 1045)
Probationary Estate Agent
Mobile: +6012-340 9618
Email: banlee.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Hilary Low (REN2860)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6010-225 2850
Email: hilary.low@propertyhub.com.my


James Lai (REN468)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-311 6092
Email: james.lai@propertyhub.com.my


Lucas Lim (REN474)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-442 3039
Email: bt.lim@propertyhub.com.my

REAL ESTATE NEGOTIATORS



Andrew Lim (REN2823)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-323 3728
Email: andrew.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Bruce Fong (REN8976)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-820 2218
Email: bruce.fong@propertyhub.com.my


Bryan Kong (REN2815)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-986 0618
Email: bryan.kong@propertyhub.com.my


Christine Voo (REN2879)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-377 7078
Email: christine.voo@propertyhub.com.my


David Tan (REN2887)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-200 9332
Email: david.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Elsie Lim (REN7990)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-393 8260
Email: elsie.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Eric Leong (REN2839)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-238 3284
Email: eric.leong@propertyhub.com.my


Fatin Tasiri (Farro) (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-228 2831
Email: fatin.tasiri@propertyhub.com.my


Fion Low (REN2777)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-337 2293
Email: fion.low@propertyhub.com.my


Francis Foo (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-376 7587
Email: francis.foo@propertyhub.com.my


Harry Loo (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-594 1795
Email: harry.loo@propertyhub.com.my


Ivy Fung (REN486)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-833 3207
Email: ivy.fung@propertyhub.com.my


Jay Alagu (REN2866)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6013-243 8397
Email: jay.alagu@propertyhub.com.my


Jennifer Chong (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6010-283 9769
Email: jennifer.chong@propertyhub.com.my


Joanne Ng Choon Lan (REN2874)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-311 5220
Email: joanne.ng@propertyhub.com.my


Joanne Ng Sook Ee (REN6968)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6011-1893 9693
Email: joanne.ngse@propertyhub.com.my


Joseph Fang (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-203 9337
Email: joseph.fang@propertyhub.com.my


Kai Chung (REN2783)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-977 6130
Email: kai.chung@propertyhub.com.my


Kenneth Lee (REN471)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-611 6667
Email: kenneth.lee@propertyhub.com.my


Kenneth Soon (REN8243)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-398 8852
Email: jw.soon@propertyhub.com.my


King Tiew (REN9095)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-637 2637
Email: king.tiew@propertyhub.com.my


Khai Sern, Ng (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-200 2892
Email: sern.ng@propertyhub.com.my


Kun Seng, Lim (REN2883)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-470 8781
Email: ks.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Lilian Chin (REN453)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-206 6183
Email: lilian.chin@propertyhub.com.my


Madalene Fong (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6011-3449 3113
Email: madalene.fong@propertyhub.com.my


Maryanne Ooi (REN2779)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-303 1943
Email: maryanne.ooi@propertyhub.com.my


Raayen Chai (REN2798)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6010-221 6546
Email: raayen.chai@propertyhub.com.my


Steven Wan (REN472)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-250 1136
Email: steven.wan@propertyhub.com.my


Sun Jian, Ng (REN2819)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-505 0332
Email: sj.ng@propertyhub.com.my


Tim Chew (REN2788)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-221 3547
Email: tim.chew@propertyhub.com.my


Vinayagan Thangaveloo (Vinn) (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-658 1822
Email: vinn.t@propertyhub.com.my


Yen-Ni, Law (REN9096)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-263 3362
Email: yenni.law@propertyhub.com.my


Zac Lim (pending REN)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile:+6016-318 8585
Email: zac.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Zara Jayos (REN487)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile:+6019-633 7059
Email: zara.jayos@propertyhub.com.my