Property Hub office location on Google maps

ADDRESS

Block K-5-9,10 & 11, No. 2, Jalan Solaris, Solaris Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur.

CONTACT INFO

Tel: +603-6203 8833 ; Fax: +603-6203 8838 ; Email: enquiry@propertyhub.com.my

SOCIAL MEDIA

Like Us On FACEBOOK
Follow Us On TWITTER

›› Click image to Enlarge QR Code

CONTACT LIST

Updated on 10 April 2014

INVESTMENT TEAM



Choy Heng, Wan (E1173)
Vice President
Mobile: +6019-226 9399
Email: wan.choyheng@propertyhub.com.my


Benjamin Tee
Vice President
Mobile: +6012-223 3288
Email: benjamin.tee@propertyhub.com.my

PROJECT MARKETING



Benjamin Tee
Vice President (Project Marketing)
Mobile: +6012-223 3288
Email: benjamin.tee@propertyhub.com.my


Adrian Yeoh
Assistant Vice President (International Project Marketing)
Mobile: +6012-693 3127
Email: adrian.yeoh@propertyhub.com.my


Choon How, Choo
Sales & Marketing Executive (Project Marketing)
Mobile: +6012-293 7853
Email: how.cc@propertyhub.com.my


Vincent Tee
Sales & Marketing Executive (Project Marketing)
Mobile: +6017-300 8263
Email: vincent.tee@propertyhub.com.my

SENIOR DIVISION LEADERS



Roland Tan
Sales Performance Manager / Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6019-317 2695
Email: roland.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Enoch Khoo
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6017-746 7118
Email: enoch.khoo@propertyhub.com.my


Irene Leow (E2374)
Registered Estate Agent / Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6012-639 6692
Email: irene.leow@propertyhub.com.my


Philip Gan
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6012-883 9223
Email: philip.gan@propertyhub.com.my


Soon Hin, Neoh
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6012-700 7728
Email: sh.neoh@propertyhub.com.my

DIVISION LEADER



Iszac Lim
Probationary Estate Agent
Mobile: +6012-498 0809
Email: iszac.lim@propertyhub.com.my

TEAM LEADERS



Phoebe Tan
Team Leader
Mobile: +6012-501 0119
Email: phoebe.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Jasmine Chu
Team Leader
Mobile: +6019-292 3737
Email: jasmine.chu@propertyhub.com.my


Kunnam (KS)
Team Leader
Mobile: +6019-387 3888
Email: kunnam@propertyhub.com.my


Ray Chong
Team Leader
Mobile: +6012–722 7922
Email: ray.chong@propertyhub.com.my


Roy Teo
Team Leader
Mobile: +6012-216 9026
Email: roy.teo@propertyhub.com.my


Steven Tan
Team Leader
Mobile: +6012-228 9861
Email: steven.tan@propertyhub.com.my

ASSISTANT TEAM LEADERS



Billy Low
Assistant Team Leader
Mobile: +6016-912 3738
Email: billy.low@propertyhub.com.my


Rajesh V. Hassaram
Assistant Team Leader
Mobile: +6016-222 5604
Email: rajesh.vh@propertyhub.com.my


Reeve Thang
Assistant Team Leader
Mobile: +6012-207 1996
Email: reeve.thang@propertyhub.com.my


Rena Tan
Assistant Team Leader
Mobile: +6012-307 2139
Email: rena.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Shervenne Tan
Assistant Team Leader
Mobile: +6019-272 8790
Email: shervenne.tan@propertyhub.com.my

SENIOR REAL ESTATE NEGOTIATORS (SENIOR REN)



Agnes Tan
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-424 7168
Email: agnes.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Bee Yam, Lim (Yan)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-274 2794
Email: yan.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Hilary Low
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6010-225 2850
Email: hilary.low@propertyhub.com.my


James Lai
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-311 6092
Email: james.lai@propertyhub.com.my


Lucas Lim
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-442 3039
Email: bt.lim@propertyhub.com.my

REAL ESTATE NEGOTIATORS



Andrew Lim
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-323 3728
Email: andrew.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Andrew Ng
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-632 2218
Email: andrew.ng@propertyhub.com.my


Ban Lee, Tan
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-340 9618
Email: banlee.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Bruce Fong
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-820 2218
Email: bruce.fong@propertyhub.com.my


Bryan Kong
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-986 0618
Email: bryan.kong@propertyhub.com.my


Chris Tee
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-770 8900
Email: chris.tee@propertyhub.com.my


Christine Voo
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-377 7078
Email: christine.voo@propertyhub.com.my


David Tan
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-200 9332
Email: david.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Elsie Lim
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-393 8260
Email: elsie.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Eric Leong
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-238 3284
Email: eric.leong@propertyhub.com.my


Fion Low
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-337 2293
Email: fion.low@propertyhub.com.my


Harry Loo
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-594 1795
Email: harry.loo@propertyhub.com.my


Ivy Fung
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-833 3207
Email: ivy.fung@propertyhub.com.my


Jay Alagu
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6013-243 8397
Email: jay.alagu@propertyhub.com.my


Joanne Ng
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-311 5220
Email: joanne.ng@propertyhub.com.my


Kai Chung
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-977 6130
Email: kai.chung@propertyhub.com.my


Kenneth Lee
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-611 6667
Email: kenneth.lee@propertyhub.com.my


Kenneth Soon
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-398 8852
Email: jw.soon@propertyhub.com.my


King Tiew
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-637 2637
Email: king.tiew@propertyhub.com.my


Kun Seng, Lim
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-470 8781
Email: ks.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Lilian Chin
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-206 6183
Email: lilian.chin@propertyhub.com.my


Lily Kum
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-999 8787
Email: lily.kum@propertyhub.com.my


Madalene Fong
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6011-3449 3113
Email: madalene.fong@propertyhub.com.my


Maryanne Ooi
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-303 1943
Email: maryanne.ooi@propertyhub.com.my


Raayen Chai
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6010-221 6546
Email: raayen.chai@propertyhub.com.my


Steven Wan
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-250 1136
Email: steven.wan@propertyhub.com.my


Sun Jian, Ng
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-505 0332
Email: sj.ng@propertyhub.com.my


Tim Chew
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-221 3547
Email: tim.chew@propertyhub.com.my


Yen-Ni, Law
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-263 3362
Email: yenni.law@propertyhub.com.my


Zara Jayos
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile:+6019-633 7059
Email: zara.jayos@propertyhub.com.my