Property Hub office location on Google maps

HEADQUARTER:

Property Hub Sdn Bhd  (842909-K)

E(1)1283

Address : Block K-5-9, 10 & 11, No. 2, Jalan Solaris, Solaris Mont Kiara, 50480 Kuala Lumpur

Tel  : +603 – 6203 8833

Fax : +603 – 6203 8838

Email : enquiry@propertyhub.com.my

BRANCHES:

Property Hub (Sabah) Sdn Bhd (1115896–D)

E(1)1283 / 1

Address : Block K-62-6 KK Time Square Signature Office, Off Coastal Highway, 88100 Kota Kinabalu

Tel : +608-8487 871

Fax : +608-8487 872

Email : enquiry.kk@propertyhub.com.my

Property Hub (KLCC) Sdn Bhd (1155448-H)

E(1)1283 / 2

Address : Lot F.09, 1st Floor, G-Vilage, No.35, Jalan Desa Pandan, 55100 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : +603 – 9202 2888

Fax : +603 – 9202 3888

SOCIAL MEDIA

Like Us On FACEBOOK
Follow Us On TWITTER

 

INVESTMENT TEAM



Choy Heng, Wan (E1173)
Resident Manager of PH (Sabah)
Mobile: +6019-226 9399
Email: wan.choyheng@propertyhub.com.my


Benjamin Tee (REN02833)
Vice President
Mobile: +6012-223 3288
Email: benjamin.tee@propertyhub.com.my

PROJECT MARKETING



Benjamin Tee (REN02833)
Project Marketing (Malaysia)
Mobile: +6012-223 3288
Email: benjamin.tee@propertyhub.com.my


Adrian Yeoh (REN00483)
Project Marketing (International)
Mobile: +6012-693 3127
Email: adrian.yeoh@propertyhub.com.my


Choon How, Choo (REN02831)
Project Team Leader
Mobile: +6012-293 7853
Email: how.cc@propertyhub.com.my

SENIOR DIVISION LEADER



Enoch Khoo (REN00450)
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6017-746 7118
Email: enoch.khoo@propertyhub.com.my


Irene Leow (E2374)
Resident Manager of PH (KLCC)
Mobile: +6012-639 6692
Email: irene.leow@propertyhub.com.my


Iszac Lim (E2396)
Resident Manager of PH (Mont Kiara)
Mobile: +6012-498 0809
Email: iszac.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Joselynn Tan (REN02844)
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6012-283 2687
Email: joselynn.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Kai Ming (KM), Lock (PEA0133)
Senior Division Leader / Probationary Estate Agent
Mobile: +6012-211 9022
Email: km.lock@propertyhub.com.my


Philip Gan (REN00485)
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6012-883 9223
Email: philip.gan@propertyhub.com.my


Phoebe Tan (REN00484)
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6012-501 0119
Email: phoebe.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Roland Tan (PEA1226)
Senior Division Leader / Probationary Estate Agent
Mobile: +6019-317 2695
Email: roland.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Soon Hin, Neoh (REN00464)
Senior Division Leader
Mobile: +6012-700 7728
Email: sh.neoh@propertyhub.com.my


William Yap (REN11585)
General Manager
Mobile: +6012-357 7390
Email: william.yap@propertyhub.com.my

DIVISION LEADERS



Eric Lim (REN15744)
Division Leader
Mobile: +6012-277 4956
Email: eric.lim@propertyhub.com.my


John Chiang (REN02843)
Assistant General Manager
Mobile: +6012-883 3908
Email: john.chiang@propertyhub.com.my


Ray Chong (REN02826)
Division Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012–722 7922
Email: ray.chong@propertyhub.com.my


Reeve Thang (REN00477)
Division Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-207 1996
Email: reeve.thang@propertyhub.com.my

TEAM LEADERS



Billy Low (PEA1042)
Team Leader / Probationary Estate Agent
Mobile: +6016-912 3738
Email: billy.low@propertyhub.com.my


Chris Tee (REN01939)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-770 8900
Email: chris.tee@propertyhub.com.my


Christine Voo (REN02879)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-377 7078
Email: christine.voo@propertyhub.com.my


David Tan (REN02887)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-200 9332
Email: david.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Irene Yeong (REN09904)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6013-371 3227
Email: irene.yeong@propertyhub.com.my


James Lai (REN00468)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-311 6092
Email: james.lai@propertyhub.com.my


KS Kunnam (REN02795)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-387 3888
Email: kunnam@propertyhub.com.my


Melissa Yap (REN04666)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-211 6602
Email: melissa.yap@propertyhub.com.my


Melvin Wong (REN00481)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6014-7633 333
Email: melvin.wong@propertyhub.com.my


Rena Tan (REN00461)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-307 2139
Email: rena.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Roy Teo (REN00475)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-216 9026
Email: roy.teo@propertyhub.com.my


Shervenne Tan (REN00478)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-272 8790
Email: shervenne.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Steven Tan (REN00491)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-228 9861
Email: steven.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Willis Chew (REN04661)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-393 0991
Email: willis.chew@propertyhub.com.my


Yan Lim (REN00460)
Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-274 2794
Email: yan.lim@propertyhub.com.my

ASSISTANT TEAM LEADERS



Eric Tan (PEA 1045)
Assistant Team Leader / Probationary Estate Agent
Mobile: +6012-340 9618
Email: banlee.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Hilary Low (REN02860)
Assistant Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6010-225 2850
Email: hilary.low@propertyhub.com.my


Lucas Lim (REN00474)
Assistant Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-442 3039
Email: bt.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Sarah Foo (REN05432)
Assistant Team Leader / Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-508 5570
Email: sarah.foo@propertyhub.com.my

SENIOR REAL ESTATE NEGOTIATORS (SENIOR REN)



Agnes Tan (REN00466)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-424 7168
Email: agnes.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Andrew Lim (REN02823)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-323 3728
Email: andrew.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Bryan Kong (REN02815)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-986 0618
Email: bryan.kong@propertyhub.com.my


Harry Loo (REN10054)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-594 1795
Email: harry.loo@propertyhub.com.my


Steven Wan (REN00472)
Senior Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-250 1136
Email: steven.wan@propertyhub.com.my

REAL ESTATE NEGOTIATORS



Allen Tan (REN16778)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-688 8322
Email: allen.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Azlan Majid (REN14742)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-2686 473
Email: azlan@propertyhub.com.my


Bella Chong (REN07902)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-833 2163
Email: bella.chong@propertyhub.com.my


Bruce Fong (REN08976)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-820 2218
Email: bruce.fong@propertyhub.com.my


Calvin Cheong (REN14009)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-868 6155
Email: calvin.cheong@propertyhub.com.my


Calvin Chong (REN15842)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-802 2009
Email: calvin.chong@propertyhub.com.my


Cassandra Brand (REN13151)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-339 7848
Email: cassandra.brand@propertyhub.com.my


Christopher Chai (REN17007 )
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-315 1718
Email: christopher.chai@propertyhub.com.my


Daniel Fong (REN16841)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-202 7843
Email: daniel.fong@propertyhub.com.my


Deric Lim (REN15991)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-478 1282
Email: deric.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Fiona Wong (REN14453)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6010-944 1681
Email: fiona.wong@propertyhub.com.my


Gary Lim (REN12820)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-201 9077
Email: gary.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Grace Ng (REN13967)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6011-3303 9334
Email: grace.ng@propertyhub.com.my


Ivy Fung (REN00486)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-833 3207
Email: ivy.fung@propertyhub.com.my


Jaimie Lee (E2259)
Real Estate Agent
Mobile: +6012-281 9182
Email: jaimie.lee@propertyhub.com.my


James Goh (REN13149)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6018-272 8086
Email: james.goh@propertyhub.com.my


Jane Yap (REN13966)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012 225 3682
Email: jane.yap@propertyhub.com.my


Jaspreet Dhillon (REN16092)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-906 4932
Email: jaspreet.dhillon@propertyhub.com.my


Jay Alagu (REN02866)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6013-243 8397
Email: jay.alagu@propertyhub.com.my


Joel Low (REN13968)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-831 2381
Email: joel.low@propertyhub.com.my


Jonathan Tan (REN17841)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-728 2365
Email: jonathan.tan@propertyhub.com.my


Joseph Fang (REN11492)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-203 9337
Email: joseph.fang@propertyhub.com.my


Dr. Joseph Ngui (REN13621)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-858 8298
Email: joseph.ngui@propertyhub.com.my


Juliana Chai (REN02960)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-869 0311
Email: juliana.chai@propertyhub.com.my


Keng Fang, Loi (REN13973)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-850 5788
Email: loi.kf@propertyhub.com.my


Kenneth Lee (REN00471)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-611 6667
Email: kenneth.lee@propertyhub.com.my


Kevin Khoo (REN15583)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-308 7757
Email: kevin.khoo@propertyhub.com.my


King Tiew (REN09095)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-637 2637
Email: king.tiew@propertyhub.com.my


Kin Meng, Kok (REN16464)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6017-379 3771
Email: kinmeng@propertyhub.com.my


Kuljeet Shekhar (REN15290)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-311 5187
Email: kuljeet@propertyhub.com.my


Kun Seng, Lim (REN02883)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-470 8781
Email: ks.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Li Kun, Chen (REN15289)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6019-831 3168
Email: likun.chen@propertyhub.com.my


Li Ling, Fam (REN14448)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-390 3033
Email: liling.fam@propertyhub.com.my


Lilian Chin (REN00453)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-206 6183
Email: lilian.chin@propertyhub.com.my


Liza Mok (REN14450)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-708 1775
Email: liza.mok@propertyhub.com.my


Lynn Saw (REN16126)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-478 9811
Email: lynn.saw@propertyhub.com.my


Mei Hua, Quah (REN14452)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-3313 752
Email: meihua.quah@property.com.my


Peng Hon, Choong (REN13965)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6010-9299 789
Email: ph.choong@propertyhub.com.my


Penny Gan (REN02845)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-696 3413
Email: penny.gan@propertyhub.com.my


Rosh Dhillon (REN14454)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-431 2796
Email: rosh.dhillon@propertyhub.com.my


Sharon Ealiana(REN14449)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-345 0542
Email: sharon.ealiana@propertyhub.com.my


Stephanie Siew (REN14451)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-828 9986
Email: stephanie.siew@propertyhub.com.my


Steve Kan (REN15768)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-236 5198
Email: steve.kan@propertyhub.com.my


Suffian Sufinas (Sufi) (REN14449)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6011-1287 1832
Email: sufi@propertyhub.com.my


Sun Jian, Ng (REN02819)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-505 0332
Email: sj.ng@propertyhub.com.my


Tee Chai, Lim (REN16463)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6018-293 8598
Email: tc.lim@propertyhub.com.my


Tim Chew (REN02788)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6016-221 3547
Email: tim.chew@propertyhub.com.my


Vinayagan Thangaveloo (Vinn) (REN10222)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile: +6012-658 1822
Email: vinn.t@propertyhub.com.my


Zara Jayos (REN00487)
Real Estate Negotiator
Mobile:+6019-633 7059
Email: zara.jayos@propertyhub.com.my